Elected Officials

Travis Allen – Former State Assemblyman and Republican Candidate for Governor of California

Barry Goldwater Jr. – Former U.S. Representative from California

Brian Maryott – San Juan Capistrano Mayor and Candidate for the 49th Congressional District

Christina Shea – Mayor of Irvine

Trish Kelly – Mission Viejo City Council and 4-time Mayor

Robert Breton – Mission Viejo Commissioner and Former Mayor of Mission Viejo

Dave Leckness – Former Mayor of Mission Viejo

Thomas Cagley – Lake Forest City Council

Barbara Kogerman – Former Mayor of Laguna Hills

Dave Wheeler – Laguna Hills City Council

Eddie Rose – Laguna Niguel City Council

Fred Minagar – Laguna Niguel City Council

Laura Ferguson – San Clemente City Council

Derek Reeve – San Juan Capistrano City Council

Lucille Kring – Anaheim City Council Member

Steven Vargas – Brea City Council Member

Patrick Brenden – Huntington Beach City Council

Scott Nelson – Former Mayor of Placentia

Dean Grose – Los Alamitos City Council Member

Zake Hernandez – Rancho Santiago CC District-Board of Trustees

Hugh Nguyen – Orange County Clerk-Recorder

Claude Parrish – Orange County Assessor

Don P. Wagner – Orange County Supervisor 3rd District

Chip Monaco – Orange City Council

Community Leaders

Ben Chapman – The Republican Thinker and Candidate for Costa Mesa City Council

Kelly Ernby – OC Deputy District Attorney and Candidate for CA Assembly

Ray Gennawey – OC Deputy District Attorney and Former Candidate for California’s 45th Congressional District

Rabbi Ari Montanari – Chaplain for Orange County Sheriff’s Department

John “Rocky” Hewitt – Retired Orange County Assistant Sheriff

John Christopoulos – Rancho Santa Margarita Commissioner

Dr. Reza Karkia – American Institute of Higher Education

Maureen Maloof – Uniform For Hope Founder

Robert Cannone – The Hartman Group Partner

Laura Gnewuch – The Eli Home Board Member

Laura Dietz – Iwo Jima Monument West

Michael L. Weir – Vice Commander American Legion

James Horn – Retired US Diplomat/Author

Scott Schmidt – CA Assembly District 7 Delegate

Dr. Robert Wolf DDS – Mission Viejo

Ron Salisbury – The Restaurant Business

Dick Bertea – White Cross LLP

Penny Lambright – CEO, Patriots and Paws

Daniella Serquen – Balance Genics

Military Veterans


LtGen Terry Robling USMC (RET)

LtGen Keith Stalder USMC (RET)

LtGen Terry Robling USMC (RET)

MajGen Timothy Ghormley USMC (RET)

MajGen William Collins USMC (RET)

Brig. Gen. Guido Portante USA (RET)

Brig. Gen David Shuter USMC (RET)

Brig. Gen. Mike Aguilar USMC (RET)

Major Scott Huesing USMC (RET)

Sgt Maj Juan Hidalgo Jr USMC (RET) – Republican Candidate for California’s 51st Congressional District

MGySgt Lisa Rodriguez USMC (RET)

Political Action Committees

Combat Veterans For Congress PAC